We've had a great many new members recently. Please bear with us while we bring the member directory up to date.

129 Coffee Shop

129 Park View, Whitley Bay, NE26 3RH
Tel : 0191 2535963
Email : e.lewis129@googlemail.com

161 Interiors

Jayne Laverick

161 Park View, Whitley Bay, NE26 3RF
Tel : 0191 4473136
Email : info@161interiors.com

Adminiscurr

6 Astley Villas Whitley Bay, NE26 4JU
Tel : 0797 6374399
Email : amanda@adminiscurr.co.uk

Advance Signs

Alan O'Brien
Tel : 07714274613
Email : advancesigns@lotinternet.com

Advanced Vision Ltd

15 Park View, Whitley Bay, NE26 2TP
Tel : 0191 2521442
Email : a.dalton1955@btinternet.com

Amanda Lee PR

Tel : 07970509173
Email : amandaleepr@gmail.com

Animal Whispers

Nicola McGill

Coronation Crescent, NE25 8AJ

Tel : 07969214278
Email : animal.whispers@yahoo.co.uk

Ann Barkas Consulting

14a Station Road, Whitley Bay, NE26 2RA
Tel : 07972882615
Email : ann@annbarkasconsulting.co.uk

Anne Thomas

Nicola Strasser

180 Park View, Ne26 3QP
Tel : 0191 2514329
Email : sales@anne-thomas.co.uk

Bay Podiatry

Robert Stringer

4 Claremont Crescent, NE26 3HL
Tel : 0191 2524441
Email : admin@baypodiatry.co.uk

Beverley Park lawn Tennis Club

Michael Scrafton

Beverley Road, NE25 8JL
Tel : 07923631083
Email : michaelcrafton@msn.com

Big Purple Box web and print design.

13 Linden Terrace, Whitley Bay, NE26 2AA
Tel : 0191 280 2023
Web: www.bigpurplebox.co.uk
Email: enquiries@bigpurplebox.co.uk

Blueberry Square

174-176 Park View Whitley Bay, NE26 3QP
Tel : 0191 59745876
Email : info@blueberrysquare.com

Boda Home

Jade Skeels

74 Whitley Road, NE26 2NE
Tel : 0784859162
Email : hello@bodahome.co.uk

Blueberry Square

174-176 Park View Whitley Bay, NE26 3QP
Tel : 0191 59745876
Email : info@blueberrysquare.com

Brown Sugar Lounge

Sam Strong

Monkseaton Metro Station, NE25 3NR
Tel : 0191 2520202
Email : bsimonkseaton@gmail.com

Buttons Baby & Toddler Group

Hannah Leach

25 Edington Road, NE30 3QZ

Tel : 07977242890
Email : hannahleach89@gmail.com

Button Beauty Acadamy Ltd

Amber Button

4 Park View, Ne26 2TH

Tel : 0191 2520434
Email : buttonbeautyacadamy.co.uk

Captured Forever by Tina Stobbs

Tina Stobbs

Tel : 07815907237

Email : capturedforeverbyts@gmail.com

Capello

Janet Cochrane

2A Claremont Drive, NE26 3TW

Tel : 0191 2524088
Email : janetlouisecochrane@hotmail.co.uk

Catbells Business Solution

Mary Fleming

12 Albert Terrace, NE26 2DX

Tel : 07957417637
Email : mary.fleming55@gmail.com

Cloud 9 Wellbeing

Rachel Robson

3 Farrington Road, NE30 3ER

Tel : 07540151207
Email : rachel@cloud9wellbeing.co.uk

Coccolare

Kay Bell Hilldreth

76 Whitley Road, Ne26 2NE

Tel : 0191 2527778
Email : coccolarehairandbheauty@gmail.com

Cornerstone Cafe

Chris Wallwork

96 Oxford Street, Ne26 1AD
Tel : 0191 2891445
Email : chrissywalls71@gmail.com

Craigmore Gardens

Craig Houchen

22 Trewitt Road, Ne26 2QS
Tel : 07999433027
Email : craigmore@gardening.com

Cup of Joy

Dilara Mckay

20 Park Ave, NE26 7DG
Tel : 0191 4471200
Email : dilyaraa@gmail.com

Daisy First Aid

Jill Santonastaso

Tel : 07572434408
Email : jill@daisyfirstaid.com

Dawson and Sanderson Travel Agents

17 Park View, Whitley Bay NE26 2TP
Tel: 0191 2514717
Email: whitley.bay@travelco.co.uk

Delaval Ices/Café Med

9 Marine Avenue, Whitley Bay, NE26 1LX
Tel : 0191 2523814
Email : dimeoluciano@yahoo.com

Dentists@146

Helen Trail

146, Whitley Road, NE26 2NA
Tel : 0191 2511022
Email : info@dentistat146.com

Dytham Jewellery Designers Ltd

Jemma McFarlane

15 Front Street, NE25 8AG
Tel : 0191 2531043
Email : info@dythamjewellery.co.uk

EastCoast Taxis & Tours.

21-23 Station Road, Whitley Bay, NE26 2QY.
Direct Line 0191-2904539
Booking lines: 0191-2533777
Web: www.eastcoasttaxis.com
Email: info@eastcoasttaxis.com

Eden's Cafe

Janice Eden-Bagley

203 Park View, NE26 3RD
Tel: 0191 2517482
Email: jedenbagley@yahoo.co.uk

Elope

Sarah Myburgh

25 Alabany Park Road, NE30 2EH
Tel: 07493816466
Email: sarah.myburgh@elope.co.uk

Elsee Crafts

Louise Clark

125 Park View, NE26 3BH
Tel: 07948796651
Email: elseecrafts@email.com

Embley's Estate Agents

Julie Nelsom

1 Ilfracombe Gardens, Ne26 3ND
Tel: 0191 252 2810
Email: julie@embleys.co.uk

Escape Boutique.

185-187 Park View, Whitley Bay, NE26 3RE
Tel 0191 251 5535
Web: www.escapeboutique.co.uk
Email: sales@escapeboutique.co.uk

Exclusive Recruitment & HR Consultancy

Mark Irons

224 Park View, Ne26 3QR
Tel 0191 6912222
Email: mark@exclusiveltd.co.uk

Eyeworks Optical Ltd

Karen Ferguson

38 Hepscott Drive, NE25 9XL
 Tel 0191 290 3993
Email: info@eyeworksoptical.co.uk

F E Maughan

40 Park Ave, Whitley Bay, NE26 1DQ
Tel : 0191 2521660
Email : mik.maughan@googlemail.com

Finlays Decor

28 Park View, Whitley Bay, NE26 2TH
Tel: 0191 2525011
Web: www.finlaysdecor.co.uk

First Class Supply

131-133 Whitley Road, NE26 2ET
Tel: 0191 2515566
E-mail: steph@firstclasssupply.co.uk

Flybay Productions UK Ltd

Andrew Stephenson

13 Esplanade, NE26 2AH
Tel: 0191 253 4941
E-mail: info@flybayproductions.com

For the Love of the North

Paul Hull

26 Lish Ave, NE26 2EG
Tel: 07739502854
E-mail: info@fortheloveofthenorth.co.uk

GH9 Ltd T/A 42nd Street

Gary Harding

1-3 East Parade, NE26 1AW
Tel: 07814717161
E-mail: gary.H11@hotmail.com

Giant Solutions

Michael Newcombe

66 Willoughby Drive, NE26 3DZ
 Tel: 07879483220
E-mail: info@giantsolutions.co.uk

GLE Blinds

Laura Ewens

3 Monkseaton Station, NE26 3NR
Tel: 0191 2525676
E-mail: gle.blinds@hotmail.co.uk

Grays Lounge

Agne Kulakauskaite

196 Whitley Road, NE26 2TA

Tel : 0191 2689557
Email : relax@grayslounge.com

HB Bespoke Furniture

Richard Biggs

18 Links Ave, NE26 1TG

Tel : 07843583496
Email : biggsy7@hotmail.com

Hamiedog

Scott Glazebrook

77 Park View, NE26 3RL

Tel : 0191 2533549
Email : info@hamiedog.co.uk

Hair 31

Andrea McAndrew

31 Farrington Road, NE30 3ER

Tel : 0191 2513131
Email : andimcandrew@hotmail.com

Happy Planet Creative Art

Gail Curry

3A Ilfracombe Gardens, NE26 3ND

Tel : 07752356880
Email : gail@happyplanetcreativearts.org.uk

Hatrick Building Services

Gavin Hatrick

40 Marine Ave, NE26 1EQ

Tel : 07951590905
Email : gihatrickbuilders@yahoo.co.uk

Helen Arnold-Retail & Recruitment

Helen Arnold

Tel : 07903313650
Email : helen3306@me.com

Heaven Therapy

Craig Armstrong-McCarrall

4 St Georges Road, NE30 3JY

Tel : 0191 3403749
Email : craig@heaventherapy.co.uk

Hindmarsh & Partners Chartered Surveyors

49 Park View, Whitley Bay, NE26 2TP
Tel: 0191 2523351
Email: mail@hindmarsh–partners.co.uk

HMK Legal

Helen Kay

Clavening House, Clavening Place, NE1 3NG
Tel: 0191 4066303
Email: helen.kay@hmklegal.co.uk

Hopscotch Entertainment

Stephen Dodds

4 Esplande, NE26 4AG
Tel: 0191 340 4302
Email: info@hopscotchentertainment.co.uk

Hotek 52

Kelly Knox

52 South Parade, NE26 2RQ
Tel: 0191 253 2211
Email: kknox@hotel52.co.uk

House of Beauty

Stacy Whitcombe

163 Park View, NE26 3RF
Tel: 0191 4476300
Email: stacey@houseofbeautywhitleybay.co.uk

In the Detail

Helen Bowman

16 Nevis Close, NE26 3HZ
Tel: 07725196929
Email: helen@in-the-detail.co.uk

JKB (North East) Ltd- T/A Browns Salthouse

Jo Bulch

6-7 Victoria Crescent, NE30 4PN
 Tel: 0191 251 1699
Email: jobulch@sky.com

JKB (North East) Ltd- T/A MamaRosa Reastaurant

Jo Bulch

2-3 Victoria Crescent, NE30 4PN
 Tel: 0191 251 1699
Email: jobulch@sky.com

JKB (North East) Ltd- T/A Brunos Restaurant

Jo Bulch

5 Victoria Crescent, NE30 4PN
 Tel: 0191 251 1699
Email: jobulch@sky.com

Jackdaw Web Design

Tel : 0776 2140433
Email : jackie@jackdawwebsign.co.uk
Web : www.jackdawwebdesign.co.uk

Jam Jar Cinema

Dan Ellis

Jam Jar Cinema, NE26 1DG

Tel : 077775654195
Email : dan@jamjarcinema.com

J. G Sawyers

Andrew Sawyers

17A Claremont Crescent, NE26 3HL

Tel : 0191 2524193
Email : andrew@jgsawyers.co.uk

Jim Morrison Utilities Consultant

Jim Morrison

81 Jesmond Terrace, NE26 3LU

Tel : 07946341768
Email : advice@jmutilitiesconsultant.co.uk

Just The Way You Are Limited

Sophie Thwaites

155-157 Park View, NE26 3RF

Tel : 0191 2610778
Email : info@justthewayyouarebridal.co.uk

Keep Estate Agents

Alistair Woodruff

1 Park View, NE26 2TP

Tel : 0191 25222920
Email : coast@keepestateagents.co.uk

Kidd & Spoor Solutions

Jill Owens

7 Marden Road, NE26 2JN

Tel : 0191 2970011
Email : jowens@kiddspoorlaw.co.uk

Kidd N Snore- The Bed Store

Patsy Henderson

25 Claremont Crescent, NE26 3HL

Tel : 0191 4471331
Email : kiddsnsnorepets@gmail.com

King George

Gary Harding

1-3 East Parade, NE26 1AW

Tel : 07814717161
Email : gary.h11@hotmail.com

Left Luggage Room

Andrew Findlay

Unit 6 Monkseaton Metro Station, NE26 3NR

Tel : 07792718338
Email : aajfindlay@hotmail.com

Links Gallery

Lori Hontalbano

Dukes Way, NE26 1TP

Tel : 0191 4475534
Email : lori@linksgalley.org

Lisa Kirkbride Designs

Lisa Kirkbride

19 Windsor Crescent, NE26 2NT

Tel : 07766447494
Email : hello@lisakirkbride.com

Little Hobo Campers

Michael Fitzbibbon

51 Seacreat Ave, NE30 3DN

Tel : 07973907535
Email : info@littlehobocampers.co.uk

LMA Training Consultancy

Lysa Morrison

224 Park View, NE26 3QR

Tel : 07969977768
Email : lysa@lysamorrison.com

Melrose Guest House

45 Esplanade, Whitley Bay, NE26 2AR
Tel : 0191 2514037
Email : Wendywoo76@aol.com

Mel's Carpet Binding

Kevin Pye

7 Park View, N26 2TF
Tel : 07982914707
Email : melscarpetbinding@yahoo.com

Mendys

Christine Breen

5b Front Street, NE25 8LZ
Tel : 0191 2523145
Email : breen-james@sky.com

Mink Studios

Scott Dobbs

3 Abbotsford Pk, NE25 8AT
 Tel : 0780356797
Email : info@minkstudios.co.uk

Mitchells Mens Wear

Carl Mitchell

177 Park View, NE26 3RE
Tel : 0191 2525277
Email : mitchellsmenswear@gmail.com

Miss Persnickerty

Camille Oldham

119 Park View, NE26 3RH
Tel : 078610021964
Email : camilleoldham@yahoo.co.uk

Monroe's Beauty & Boutique

Melanie Cornerford

5 South Parade, NE26 2RE
Tel : 0191 2512220
Email : porscha63@hotmail.co.uk

My Retreat

Julia Murray

52 Links Road, NE30 3DX
Tel : 0191 2897330
Email : julia@my-retreat.co.uk

Nationwide Audio Visual/Total TV Solutions

Scott Dodds

50 Hazeldene, NE25 9AL
 Tel : 07597974039
Email : info@totaltvsolutions.com

Newcastle Building Society

Stephen Andrews

78/84 Park View, NE26 2TH
Tel : 0191 2520642
Email : stephen.andrews@newcastle.co.uk

New Prospects Association

Ellen Vick

38-42 South Parade
Tel : 0191 251 7737
Email : ellen.vick@new-prospects.org

Nichola's Balloonarama

Nichola Lant

60 Morwick Road, Ne29 8JD
Tel : 07880502170
Email : balloonarama@hotmail.co.uk

Nicholson Butcher

Kathryn Nicholson

104 Park View, NE26 3QN
Tel : 0734856964
Email : info@nicholsonbutchers.co.uk

Northumbria School of English

Christine Goodwin

51-52 Victoria Ave, NE26 2BA
Tel : 0191 2525265
Email : english.school@btconnect.com

North Star AED & First Aid Training

Jill Santonastaso

C/O 12 Caphaton Way, NE25 0FE
 Tel : 07572434408
Email : jill@daisyfirstaid.com

No 57 Barbers

Jane Ball

57 Victoria Ave, NE26 2QN
Tel : 0191 2802540
Email : janeball8@gmail.com

Ocean Fit

Aaron Philips

267 Whitley Road, NE26 2SS
Tel : 07496899168
Email : aaron@aaronpaulfitness.com

Olives at the Station Bar & Restaurant

1 Station Square, Whitley Bay
Tel : 0191 447 1313
Email : juliestimpson@hotmail.co.uk

Olives Fish and Chips

Martin Summers

32 Station Road, NE26 2RD
Tel : 0191 4476546
Email : m_summers1@sky.com

Once Upon A Time Events & Decor

Hannah Leach

25 Edington Road,  NE30 3QZ
Tel : 07977242890
Email : hannahleach89@gmail.com

PR Plastering Services

Richard Briggs

18 Links Ave, NE261TG
Tel : 07843583496
Email : biggsy7@hotmail.com

Pantrinins

Leigh Forster

11-13 Marine Ave, NE26 1LX
Tel : 0191 2523737
Email : leigh.pantrinins@yahoo.co.uk

Park View Deli

Gillian Davidson

188 Park View, NE26 3QP
Tel : 0191 2528236
Email : orders@parkviewdelibar.co.uk

Pirate Escape Rooms

Daniel Simms

4A Park View, NE26 2TH
Tel : 0191 4358428
Email : info@pirateescaperooms.co.uk

Puddleducks NE

Julie Dugdale

25 Main St, 2nd floor, NE20 9NH
Tel : 0166 1824191
Email : juliedugdale@puddleducks.com

Pulp Fiction Future Foods

Paula Donaldson

193 Park View, NE26 3RD
Tel : 0191 2522205
Email : pulpfictionfuturefoods@mail.com

Pure Knead

Paula Watson

152 Park View, NE26 3QW
Tel : 07964864181
Email : paulawatson@virginmedia.com

Re-Create Today

Alison Lumley

35 Park View, NE26 2TP
Tel : 0191 9063138
Email : alison@recreatetoday.co.uk

Relish

Polat Karadeniz

27 Marine Ave, NE26 1LX
Tel : 07928831401
Email : enquiries@relishcoffee.com

Robinson Optometrists

Nigel Robinson

64 Front Street, NE25 8DP
Tel : 0191 2516102
Email : info@robinsonoptometrists.co.uk

Rockcliff Rugby Club

Dan Atkinson

Lovaine Ave, NE25 8RN
Tel : 0191 2513704
Email : rockcliffrugby@googlemail.com

Run A Mokka

Leanne Good

221 Whitley Road, NE26 2SY
Tel : 0191 7119939
Email : info@runamokka.co.uk

Saks

Margaret Watson

41 Park View, NE26 2TP
Tel : 0191 2510112
Email : whitleybay@saks.co.uk

Selby & Eke

Richard Stoker

100a Front Street, NE25 8DL
Tel : 0191 2510580
Email : selbyanddeke@gmail.com

Shampan

Kamrui Hussain

185 Whitley Road, NE26 2DN
Tel : 07712554118
Email : kamioo7@hotmail.com

Shimmer Sun Studio

Caron Gibson

16 Station Road, NE26 2RA
Tel : 07720622519
Email : caronbarry@hotmail.com

Shutterspeed Photo processing, Canvases, Posters and Camera Accessories.

83-85 Park View, Whitley Bay, NE26 3RL
Tel: 0191 251 0185
Web: www.shutterspeed.org.uk
Email: info.shutterspeed@blueyonder.co.uk

Simply Active

Maria Hancock

27 Claremont Crescent, NE26 3HL
Tel: 0191 252 5825
Email: info@simplyactive.co.uk

Singer Sewing Centre

127-129 Whitley Rd, Whitley Bay, NE26 2SY
Tel : 0191 2525825
Email : andrea.mills@tiscali.co.uk

S0 & So Hairdressing

Jenny Foster

234 Park View, NE26 3QX
Tel : 0191 2802896
Email : soandsohairdressing@blueyonder.co.uk

Station Masters Garden

David Turnbull

WB Metro Station, NE26 2QT
Tel : 07712671065
Email :

Sunlife

Arthur Harris

111-113 Park View, NE26 3RH
Tel : 0191 2529567

Email: ah@sunlifedrycleaners.co.uk

The Dog & Rabbit

Tony Patton

36 Park View, NE26 2TH
Tel : 0744552716
Email : thedogandrabbit@mail.com

The Goodbarber

Steve Hunter

20 Station Road
Tel : 0191 4478199
Email : 

The Fostering Company

Jan Golden

39 Wellridge Close
Tel : 
Email : jan@thefosteringcompanyneltd.co.uk

The Garden Shop Florist

Sarah Ramsey

310 Ilfracombe Gardens
Tel : 0191 2522553
Email : sales@thegardenshopflorist.com

The Ivory Rooms

Lee-Ann Naudoo

52 Eastbourne Gardens
Tel : 0191 5974689
Email : theivoryroomhg@gmail.com

The Metropolitan

13 Esplanade, Whitley Bay, NE26 2AH
Tel : 0191 2535963
Email : themetropolitan@hotmail.co.uk

The Ministry of Hair

Julie Brown

196 Park View, NE26 3QP
Tel : 0191 2531403
Email : julie@theministryofhair.biz

The Splat Centre

Kevin Baldwin

305 Whitley Road, NE26 2HU
Tel : 0191 4479194
Email : splat.centre@gmail.com

The Tree House

John Evans

1A Claremont Cres, NE26 3HL
Tel : 0191 2514422
Email : john@3jk.co.uk

The Travel Office

John Dixon

11a Front Street, NE25 8AN
Tel : 0800 1777852
Email : traveloffice@notjusttravel.com

The Vintage Powder Room

Alex Milburn

164-166 Park View, NE26 3QU
Tel : 0191 4472552
Email : alex@thevintagepowderroom.co.uk

Third Space Design

Jacqui Martin

18 Linden Terrace, NE26 2AA
 Tel : 07966411501
Email : Jacqui@wearethirdspace.co.uk

The Woodsmith's Store

Maurice Pyle

7-9 Claremont Road
Tel : 0191 2524064
Email : enquiries@woodsmithexperience.co.uk

Tanner Smiths

Gary Harding

13-15 South Parade, NE26
Tel : 0781471761
Email : gary.h11@hotmail.com

Thoughts of You Flowers

Amy Crammond

21 Farrington Road, NE30 3ER
Tel : 0191 2512160
Email : contactus@thoughtsofyouflowers.co.uk

Tots Play

Kelly Johnson

Tel : 07891238044
Email : kelly@totsplay.co.uk

Toy Bazaar

Navneet Singh

6 Park View, NE26 1DG
Tel : 07946778880
Email : 

Unique Boutique

Carolyn Wood

169 Park View, 
Tel : 
Email : carolynwood@yahoo.co.uk

Walk on Air

Pamela Baxter

12-14 Roman Road, NE25 8AX
Tel : 0191 2515226
Email : walkonairpodiatry@gmail.com

Wendy Coles Bridal of Monkseaton

Wendy Cole

98a Front Street, NE25 8DL
Tel : 0191 2516339
Email : wendycolesbridal@aol.com

Westway Veterinary GRD

Andrew Greenwell

79 Claremont Road, NE26 3UG
Tel : 0191 3006460
Email : andrew.greenwell@westwayvets.com

W B Stoves

Tony Fairman

1 Seatonville Road, NE25 9DA
Tel : 0191 3408383
Email : info@wbstoves.co.uk

Whitley Bay Brewing Company

Gary Harding

1-3 East Parade, NE26 1AW
Tel : 07814717161
Email : gary.h11@hotmail.com

Whitley Bay Carnival

Carol Alevroyianni

10 Windsor Crescent, NE26 2PA
Tel : 0191 4478861
Email : calevroyianni@sol.com

Whitley Bay Clinic

Lisa Crowther

45A Marine Ave, Ne26 1LZ
Tel : 07853278964
Email : info@bayclinic.co.uk

Whitley Bay Football Club

Hillheads Park, Whitley Bay
Email : whitleybayfcclubshop@yahoo.co.uk

Whitley Bay Holiday Park

Jamie Pemberton

The Links, Blythe Road, NE26

Tel: 0191 2531216 Ext 25

Email : jamie.pemberton@park.resorts.com

Whitley Bay Indoor Craft & Car Boot Sale

Julia Eskin

Masonic Hall. Norham Road, NE26 2SE

Tel: 07947570450

Email : joolsrichie@blueyonder.co.uk

Whitley Bay Operatic Society Ltd

John Hind

50 Farrington Road, NE30 3EU

Tel: 07816353395

Email : jstanhind@hotmail.com

Whitley Bay Playhouse

Marine Avenue, Whitley Bay, NE26 1LZ
Tel : 0191 6432643
Web : www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk

Whitley Bay Pantomime Society

Judith Cairncross

c/o 20 Maple Ave, NE25 8JR
Tel : 0191 2514567
Email: cairncrossj@hotmail.com

Whitley Bay Pet Supplies

Malcolm Sabourne

43 Station Road, NE26 2QZ
Tel : 0191 2682380
Email: msabourne@yahoo.co.uk

Whitley Bay Sporting Club

Robert Nixon

14 Marwood Close, NE25 9XR
Tel : 07956320467
Email: asherrinwbbc@gmail.com

Whitley Bay Young People's Centre

Brian Dean

Hillheads Road, NE25 8HR
Tel : 0191 2580257
Email: dixie42@hotmail.co.uk

Whitley Fabrics

101 Park View, Whitley Bay, NE26 3RJ
Tel : 0191 251 2538
Email: info@whitleyfabrics.co.uk

Whitley Whaler

Georgia Walker

3 Marine Ave, NE26 1LX
Tel : 079477499155
Email: georgia.walker@sky.com

Windsor Hotel

Sarah Clough

South Parade, NE26 2RF
Tel : 0191 251 8888
Email: sarahysimpson@btinternet.com

Yamaha Music School

Stuart Shield

4 Station Road, NE26 2RA
Tel : 0191 597 5242
Email: info@ymp-tyneside.co.uk

GET IN TOUCH

Julie Summers
Chair Whitley Bay Chamber of Trade

4-7 Station Square,
Whitley Bay Station,
NE26 2QT

Email: julie.summers@wbcot.co.uk